Staff Contact

The Field 
75 Maiden Lane, Suite 906
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-691-6969

Map
75 Maiden Lane is between William & Gold Streets
Subway: 2, 3, 4, 5, A, C, J, Z to Fulton Street

Artist Services

Cassie Tunick
Associate Director, Finance
212-691-6969 x 11
cassie@thefield.org
Sponsored Artist Contribution Inquiries

Shawn Rene Graham
Artist Services Manager
212-691-6969 x 17
shawnrene@thefield.org
Fiscal Sponsorship

Kelley Girod
Artist Services Associate, Membership
212-691-6969 x 14
kelley@thefield.org
Member News listings & Member benefits

Liza Wade Green
Artist Services & Development Associate
212-691-6969 x 15
liza@thefield.org
Review of fundraising materials

Programming

Pele Bauch
Associate Director, Programming
212-691-6969 x 16
pele@thefield.org
Fieldwork, Career Workshops, Emerging Artist Residency & Field Artist Residency
 

Organizational Development

Jennifer Wright Cook
Executive Director
212-691-6969 x 13
jennifer@thefield.org
Organizational Development & Support, Economic Revitalization for Performing Artists (ERPA)

Bill Zeman
Associate Director, Technology
bill@thefield.org
Website and systems

For staff and program leader bios, click here

For regular updates from The Field, Join our Mailing List!