30th Anniversary Cocktail Party

On Monday, October 17th we honored three major forces of The Field:

Catherine Tharin.Speed Carroll.Steve Gross_0_0.jpg
Catherine Tharin, J. Speed Carroll, Steve Gross. 

Thank you for celebrating with us!

80+ of our closest supporters and friends joined us in celebration and support at award-winning choreographer Jane Comfort*'s home.  Those in attendance enjoyed a humorous and engaging performance from Claire Porter and thoughtful remarks by Jennifer Wright Cook, Michael Wellington, and each of the Honorees. These wonderfully personal speeches illustrated just how much The Field has grown these past 30 years. 

I would love to make a contribution to honor one of the Honorees and The Field. 

Host Committee: Darren Walker; Michaela Ablon*; Jody and John Arnhold; Alice de Callataÿ*; Jane Comfort*; Joan Finkelstein, Harkness Foundation for Dance; Robert Gaffey*; Gina Gibney; James McLaren*; Lisa Mueller and Gara LaMarche; David Parker; Carl Pritzkat and Tony Travostino; Barbara Rifkind*; Michael Wellington* (as of 8/14/16) 
*The Field Board of Directors

Contact liz@thefield.org with questions.