Staff Contact

The Field 
75 Maiden Lane, Suite 906
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-691-6969

Map
75 Maiden Lane is between William & Gold Streets
Subway: 2, 3, 4, 5, A, C, J, Z to Fulton Street

Artist Services and Programs

Shawn Rene Graham
Deputy Director, Programs and Services
212-691-6969 x15
shawnrene@thefield.org
Fiscal Sponsorship and Member Benefits

Wilfredo Hernandez
Program Manager
212-691-6969 x16
wilfredo@thefield.org
Field Programs and Field Leadership Fund

Clay Schudel
Finance Manager
212-691-6969 x11
clay@thefield.org
Sponsored Artist Contribution and Donor Inquiries

Nancy Ahn
Program Associate, Marketing and Services
212-691-6969 x14
nancy@thefield.org
Marketing and Member Services

Amy Caron
Field Network Manager
saltlakecity@thefield.org
National and International Field Sites

Field Leadership Fund

Rajeeyah Finnie-Myers
Field Leadership Fund, Project Manager
212-691-6969 x18
rajeeyah@thefield.org

Chikako Yamauchi
Field Leadership Fund, Research and Evaluation Consultant
212-691-6969 x18
flfevaluator@thefield.org

Organizational Development

Jennifer Wright Cook
Executive Director
212-691-6969 x13
jennifer@thefield.org
Organizational Development and Field Leadership Fund

Liz McAuliffe
Program Associate, Development and Executive
212-691-6969 x17

liz@thefield.org
Fundraising and Special Events

Surala Consulting
Development Consultant
http://suralaconsulting.com/

For staff and program leader bios, click here

For regular updates from The Field, Join our Mailing List!